Redmarketer

April 2, 2008

Up and Running

Filed under: Blog Explanations — Robert John Ed @ 1:28 am

Alright, it took a bit of time, but Redmarketer is finally up and running. A few quick notes on the blog to get started:

1. I’m really not sure how this will all turn out, but initially I’m going to be writing about anything I can on marketing and topics that may help someone to better understand the subject.

2. It is a work in progress. The look and feel (of writing) will probably iron itself out as I figure what works and doesn’t.

3. My blogroll will consist of blogs I read or have read in the past. I keep my active roll at about 25 for brevity, but still this should provide an adequate idea of what I read online.

4. I’m going to try and write some posts that really stand the test of time and I’ll usually make those parts of a series.

That’s all for now I suppose. My first official post (meaning with relevant content) will be a book review of “Join the Conversation” by Joseph Jaffe.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

