Redmarketer

April 26, 2008

It’s only a matter of time before the world bends to my will. Long headline? Maybe.

Filed under: Blog Explanations — Robert John Ed @ 4:22 pm

Joy!

I have been ranked on Technorati. Yep. Officially ranked number 5,137,428. Got to start somewhere I guess. I’m making April 26th my official day to look at blog progression (it’s an easy day for me to remember).

For the record, it really doesn’t matter if this blog is ranked high or at all, just so long as I meet other marketers and people with interesting ideas. It’s all about the knowledge procurement. I really need to address attempting to build a community and getting interaction from readers in the next few months. Your participation is very much wanted.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

