Redmarketer

April 3, 2009

Happy Birthday Redmarketer!

Filed under: Blog Explanations — Robert John Ed @ 1:18 pm

It was 367 days ago that this blog started truly, officially it was January of 2008 when I had the idea and created the WordPress site, but I didn’t actually begin to write until April.  It’s been so ridiculously busy lately that I’d forgotten about a bloggo birthday.  I’m really not sure that I’ll continually celebrate this annually, but it is a milestone.  Over the year, there are 294 posts, which isn’t quite one a day.  I think some of that is due to school, eventually (or sooner) I’d like to write once a day.

On a related note, this year will be my golden birthday and year!  I’ll be in South Korea for the actual day, we’ll see if I can post while there.  My laptop will be present but I’m unsure if there will be time with all the terrain to traverse.  Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

