Redmarketer

June 13, 2009

Summer Time & Marriage

Filed under: Random — Robert John Ed @ 3:58 pm

I’m back in MPLS, Uptown is gorgeous.  Just ran down and around Calhoun, which is the norm, and it’s beautiful.  Side note, Calhoun is too busy and it’s like people go to be seen exercising.  I like Isles and Harriet more, but I don’t want to run more than an hour and both would require an extra half hour.  C ‘est la vie.

This time of the year is so amazing.  Every weekend something new and exciting is happening.  This weekend I’m going to see two good friends get married that I’ve known since college.  It’s only a few hours away!  This is the first time TWO friends are getting married and it makes me smile.  It seems like a lot of folks are getting married now and some are even starting to have kids.  Weird, growing up.

I’m traveling extensively this summer and it makes me want a weekend to just rest.  Maybe when it gets cold again.  Have a great weekend everyone.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

