Redmarketer

July 9, 2009

Oh Sniggleplops! Apple Store Visit…

Filed under: Gadgets — Robert John Ed @ 12:35 am

Went into the Apple store and got some bad news.  My phone is fried from running and sweating on it.  Really bonehead move on my part.  So I am resyncing my new phone, which cost a bummerific $215.  I really wish I could have just parlayed that into a new 3G-S, but I’m not going to spend $599 on that.  I’m just not.

So I didn’t get a new iPod Shuffle, though they look nice.  After my next year of iPhone excellence, I may upgrade to a 3G-S, or I may get something unlocked, like a G-phone.  I’d prefer the iPhone unlocked, but that isn’t available as of yet.  The thing is, I HATE having to stick with AT&T, they kind of suck, but they got the deal with Apple, so they keep my business, despite treating me like a tool and having to spend exorbitant amounts of cash to upgrade to new products.  F.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

